- celiacfamily.com - http://celiacfamily.com -

Bisquick Pancake Prize Pack Winner

Posted By Heather On November 10, 2010 @ 11:38 pm In Giveaway,Product Advisory,Uncategorized | 1 Comment

[1]

[2]Thank you to everyone who commented, tweeted, blogged, and announced the giveaway on Facebook. There were so many great ideas for using the new gluten free Bisquick:

The winner of the Bisquick Pancake Prize Pack, who was chosen by Random.org, is Gretchen (comment #116). I love that Gretchen was thinking about making gluten-free Russian Tea Cakes [10] for her mother-in-law. Bisquick Gluten-Free [11] is a great product for people who want to bake gluten free for friends and family. But, as a precaution, please be careful to avoid any cross-contamination if you are baking in a kitchen that also uses any gluten-containing ingredients. I would recommend using parchment paper for lining baking sheets and pans. For mixing, I would also recommend using metal spoons and glass bowls that have been thoroughly scrubbed of any possible traces of gluten.

Other Giveaways. I wish I could send samples to everyone who entered, but of course I can’t. You can however, enter another contest. But enter quick as these two are expiring soon!


Article printed from celiacfamily.com: http://celiacfamily.com

URL to article: http://celiacfamily.com/bisquick-pancake-prize-pack-winner/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?url=http%3A%2F%2Fceliacfamily.com%2Fbisquick-pancake-prize-pack-winner%2F&media=http%3A%2F%2Fceliacfamily.com%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F2010%2F10%2FIMG_6531x1-255x300.jpg&description=Bisquick%20Pancake%20Prize%20Pack%20Winner

[2] Image: http://celiacfamily.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/10/IMG_6531x1.jpg

[3] Sausage Cheese: http://www.bettycrocker.com/recipes/sausage-cheese-balls-gluten-free/99b6ed51-9859-46aa-90bf-eecc41711529

[4] Cheese Garlic: http://www.bettycrocker.com/recipes/cheese-garlic-biscuits-gluten-free/781e1a42-c051-4ab9-bd5e-ac38c7588bc0

[5] Chicken and Dumplings: http://www.bettycrocker.com/recipes/chicken-and-dumplings-gluten-free/dac34321-1834-4357-b5ee-2e273fabab53

[6] Cinnamon Streusel Coffee Cake: http://www.bettycrocker.com/recipes/cinnamon-streusel-coffee-cake-gluten-free/40a85d19-bb0b-4a9b-bac1-74b4bd54cd28

[7] Hearty Chicken Pot Pie: http://www.bettycrocker.com/recipes/hearty-chicken-pot-pie-gluten-free/78b0ab8f-a1c1-43a3-8258-e0bb35751d55

[8] Impossibly Easy Cheeseburger Pie: http://www.bettycrocker.com/recipes/impossibly-easy-cheeseburger-pie-gluten-free/d85099e2-c64c-4328-9206-a8ffc3483710

[9] and so many more….: http://www.bettycrocker.com/search/searchresults?sr=2&st=2&term=%20Gluten%20Free&nav=495%204294966969&pi=1&mr=20

[10] gluten-free Russian Tea Cakes: http://www.bettycrocker.com/recipes/russian-tea-cakes/bfdc5af7-2538-40d1-a7d4-2477cd9452ec

[11] Bisquick Gluten-Free: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B004391DK0?ie=UTF8&tag=celifami-20&linkCode=as2&camp=1789&creative=390957&creativeASIN=B004391DK0

[12] The Gluten-Free Homemaker: http://www.glutenfreehomemaker.com/

[13] giveaway of General Mills gluten-free products: http://www.glutenfreehomemaker.com/2010/11/live-gluten-freely-giveaway.html

[14] Gluten Free Birmingham: http://www.glutenfreebirmingham.com/live-gluten-freely-review-and-giveaway/

Copyright © 2009 celiacfamily.com. All rights reserved.