- celiacfamily.com - http://celiacfamily.com -

Gluten-Free Kid-Friendly Meals — Menu Plan Feb. 17

Posted By Heather On February 17, 2014 @ 12:38 am In Menu Plan | No Comments

[2]

SnowBerries [3]This week’s Gluten-Free Menu Swap theme is Kid-Friendly Meals. Lori is hosting the roundup of gluten-free menus at GlutenFreeWeek.com [3], so be sure to stop by and see what everyone else is making this week.

Our menu this week is full of kid-friendly meals. In fact, I know my kids will eat and enjoy every meal on my menu this week! Here are several other of their favorites that didn’t make it onto the menu plan this week:

Celiac Family’s Menu This Week:

Baked Chicken Nuggets [10]

Baked Chicken Nuggets

Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns [11]

Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns

Quick & Easy Guacamole [12]

Quick & Easy Guacamole

Monday –  Chicken Nuggets [10], Oven-roasted Potatoes, Sautéed Spinach

Tuesday – Hamburgers [11], Sweet Potato Fries, Steamed Green Beans

Wednesday – Rotisserie Chicken, Rice Pilaf, Brussels Sprouts [13]

Thursday – Chicken Taquitos, Guacamole [12], leftover rice

Friday – Teriyaki Chicken Tenders, Rice, and Broccoli

Saturday – French Bread Pizza (gf, of course), Spinach Salad

Sunday – Pork Tenderloin with leftover veggies

Want to join Gluten-Free Menu Swap?

Need more menu ideas?

  • smallbutton [17]Laura at OrgJunkie.com [17] hosts Menu Plan Monday every week. You’ll find links to hundreds of meal plans (not necessarily gluten-free) there.
  • Or, check out some of my past menu plans [18].

 


Article printed from celiacfamily.com: http://celiacfamily.com

URL to article: http://celiacfamily.com/gluten-free-kid-friendly-meals-menu-plan-feb-17/

URLs in this post:

[1] : http://celiacfamily.comhttp%3A%2F%2Fceliacfamily.com%2Fgluten-free-kid-friendly-meals-menu-plan-feb-17%2F

[2] Image: http://pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?url=http%3A%2F%2Fceliacfamily.com%2Fgluten-free-kid-friendly-meals-menu-plan-feb-17%2F&media=http%3A%2F%2Fceliacfamily.com%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F2011%2F10%2FSnowBerries.png&description=Gluten-Free%20Kid-Friendly%20Meals%20%26%238212%3B%20Menu%20Plan%20Feb.%2017

[3] Image: http://www.glutenfreeweek.com/content/kid-friendly-week

[4] Chocolate Chip Banana Mini-Muffins: http://celiacfamily.com/chocolate-chip-banana-mini-muffins/

[5] Cinnamon Rolls: http://celiacfamily.com/gluten-free-cinnamon-rolls-recipe/

[6] Flank Steak: http://celiacfamily.com/marinated-flank-steak/

[7] Pigs In a Blanket (Hot dogs wrapped with pizza dough): http://celiacfamily.com/party-dogs/

[8] Chicken Tacos: http://celiacfamily.com/slow-cooked-mexican-chicken/

[9] Pulled Pork: http://celiacfamily.com/pulled-pork-recipe/

[10] Image: http://celiacfamily.com/parmesan-chicken-nuggets/

[11] Image: http://celiacfamily.com/better-burgers-gluten-free/

[12] Image: http://celiacfamily.com/quick-easy-meals/

[13] Brussels Sprouts: http://celiacfamily.com/brussels-sprouts-gluten-free-menu-plan-feb-3/

[14] Gluten Free Goodness: http://www.gfgoodness.com

[15] Gluten-Free Menu Swap Page: http://celiacfamily.com/gluten-free-menu-swap/

[16] schedule of themes and hosts: http://celiacfamily.com/gluten-free-menu-swap/schedule/

[17] Image: http://orgjunkie.com/2014/02/menu-plan-monday-feb-1714.html

[18] past menu plans: http://celiacfamily.com../category/menu-plan/

Copyright © 2009 celiacfamily.com. All rights reserved.