- celiacfamily.com - http://celiacfamily.com -

Gluten-Free Monthly Menu Plan – March

Posted By Heather On March 1, 2013 @ 5:47 pm In Menu Plan | 2 Comments

[1]

SnowBerries [2]I love getting a jump on the menu planning. Here’s what I’m planning for March. I will undoubtedly make some adjustments each week — as our schedules may change, family members make requests, and new recipes are too tempting not to try — but it gives me a really good place to start each week. The photos I’m including this week are kid-friendly meals.

This month’s themes for the Weekly Gluten-Free Menu Swap will be as follows:

March 4 – Onion at Celiac Family [3]
March 11 – Pies at Angela’s Kitchen [4]
March 18 -  Carrots at Celiac Family [3]
March 25 – Lamb at Celiac Family [3]

March Gluten-Free Menu Plan

Baked Chicken Nuggets [5]

Baked Parmesan Chicken Nuggets

Friday – Sunday
1- Tilapia Parmesan [6], Spaghetti Squash [7], Steamed Asparagus
2 - Roasted Rosemary Chicken [8], Sweet Potatoes, Green Beans
3 – leftovers

Monday – Sunday
4- Eating Out [9]Carl’s Jr. [10]
5- Chicken Nuggets [5], Roasted Potatoes
6- Chicken Tacos [11], Cilantro Rice [12]
7- Hamburgers [13], Sweet Potato Fries, Corn & Black Bean Salad [14]
8- Easy Garlic Shrimp [15], Spaghetti Squash [7]
9 – Red Beans and Rice [16]
10- leftovers

Chicken Pizza with Fresh Tomato and Avocado [17]

Chicken Pizza with Fresh Tomato and Avocado

Monday – Sunday
11- Sandwiches [18], Bananas, Corn Chips
12- Pizza [17], Spinach Salad
13- Taquitos
14- Flank Steak [19], Roasted Potatoes
15- Indian Chicken [20], Quinoa
16- Ham and Spinach Quiche
17 – Brisket, Potato Farls [21]

Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns [13]

Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns

Monday – Sunday
18- Sandwiches [18], Carrot Chips, Apples
19- Fajitas [22]Avocado Salsa [23]
20- Hamburgers [13], Carrot Coins [24]
21- Chicken Teriyaki, Steamed Broccoli
22- Fish Tacos, Pineapple Mango Salsa
23- Chicken Chili [25], Pupusas
24 – leftovers

Monday – Thursday
25- Rotisserie Chicken, Rainbow Apple Salad [26]
26- Pizza [17], Spinach Salad
27- Chicken Nuggets [5], Sweet Potato Fries
28- Grilled Steaks, Roasted Potatoes
29 – Parmesan Tilapia [6], Rice, Broccoli
30 – Egg & Hashbrown Casserole [27]
31 – Lamb, Broccoli Mushroom Casserole [28], Carrot Cake [29]


Article printed from celiacfamily.com: http://celiacfamily.com

URL to article: http://celiacfamily.com/gluten-free-monthly-menu-plan-march/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?url=http%3A%2F%2Fceliacfamily.com%2Fgluten-free-monthly-menu-plan-march%2F&media=http%3A%2F%2Fceliacfamily.com%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F2011%2F10%2FSnowBerries.png&description=Gluten-Free%20Monthly%20Menu%20Plan%20%26%238211%3B%20March

[2] Image: http://celiacfamily.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/10/SnowBerries.png

[3] Celiac Family: http://celiacfamily.com/

[4] Angela’s Kitchen: http://angelaskitchen.com/

[5] Image: http://celiacfamily.com/parmesan-chicken-nuggets/

[6] Tilapia Parmesan: http://celiacfamily.com/break-from-plain-chicken/

[7] Spaghetti Squash: http://celiacfamily.com/spaghetti-squash-menu-plan-feb-25/

[8] Roasted Rosemary Chicken: http://thepeacefulmom.com/2011/12/14/easy-meal-planning-whole-chicken-plan/

[9] Eating Out: http://celiacfamily.com/eating-out/

[10] Carl’s Jr.: http://www.carlsjr.com/system/pdf_menus/3/original/CJ%20Allergen%20Chart%2004.27.12.pdf?1335923551

[11] Chicken Tacos: http://celiacfamily.com/slow-cooked-mexican-chicken/

[12] Cilantro Rice: http://celiacfamily.com/cilantro-rice/

[13] Hamburgers: http://celiacfamily.com/better-burgers-gluten-free/

[14] Corn & Black Bean Salad: http://celiacfamily.com/corn-and-black-bean-salad/

[15] Easy Garlic Shrimp: http://celiacfamily.com/easy-garlic-shrimp-pasta/

[16] Red Beans and Rice: http://celiacfamily.com/quick-easy-red-beans-and-rice/

[17] Image: http://celiacfamily.com/mexican-pizza/

[18] Sandwiches: http://celiacfamily.com/sandwich-bread-alternatives/

[19] Flank Steak: http://celiacfamily.com/marinated-flank-steak/

[20] Indian Chicken: http://celiacfamily.com/quinoa-indian-chicken/

[21] Potato Farls: http://celiacfamily.com/irish-potato-farls/

[22] Fajitas: http://sosimplygood.com/2007/04/23/southwestern-flank-steak/

[23] Avocado Salsa: http://celiacfamily.com/avocado-salsa/

[24] Carrot Coins: http://glutenfreeeasily.com/candy-carrot-coins/

[25] Chicken Chili: http://celiacfamily.com/white-chicken-chili/

[26] Rainbow Apple Salad: http://celiacfamily.com/rainbow-apple-salad-recipe/

[27] Egg & Hashbrown Casserole: http://celiacfamily.com/eggs-hash-browns-breakfast-casserole/

[28] Broccoli Mushroom Casserole: http://celiacfamily.com/broccoli-mushroom-bake/

[29] Carrot Cake: http://celiacfamily.com/gluten-free-carrot-cake/

Copyright © 2009 celiacfamily.com. All rights reserved.