- celiacfamily.com - http://celiacfamily.com -

July Monthly Menu Plan, gluten-free

Posted By Heather On June 30, 2013 @ 7:34 pm In Menu Plan | 1 Comment

[1]

Berry Fruit Salad [2]

Our summer is moving fast with lots of activities in July, so I’ve decided to get back to monthly menu planning. I’ll be keeping in mind the July themes for the Weekly Gluten-Free Menu Swap [3], too.

July 1 – Red, White, and Blue at Celiac Family [4]
July 8 – Melon at at Celiac Family [4]
July 15 -  Stir-Fry at Angela’s Kitchen [5]
July 22 –  Grapes at Celiac Family
July 29 – Green Beans at Celiac Family [4]

July Gluten-Free Menu Plan

Chicken Kabobs [6]

Monday – Sunday
1- Pork Chops, Cauliflower Rice, Green Peas
2- Chicken Kabobs [6]
3- Grilled Shrimp, Wild Rice Salad [7]
4- Grilled Steaks, Roasted Potatoes, Berry Fruit Salad [2]
5- Pizza, Spinach Salad
6- Chicken Nuggets [8], Sweet Potato Fries, Broccoli
7- leftovers

Avocado Salsa [9]

Monday – Sunday
8- Eating Out
9- Hamburgers, Raw Veggies, Watermelon
10- Chicken Tacos [10], Avocado Salsa [9]
11- Spaghetti and Meatballs, Tossed Green Salad
12- Hawaiian Chicken, Rice, Sauteed Summer Squash
13- Eating Out
14- Roasted Chicken, Broccoli

Pulled Pork Sandwiches easy, slow-cooked recipe [11]

Monday – Sunday
15- Cilantro Lime Chicken, Cauliflower Rice, Pico de Gallo
16- Pulled Pork [11], Sweet Potato Fries, Green Beans
17- Pancakes [12] and Bacon, Tropical Fruit Salad [13]
18- Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry
19- Pizza [14], Spinach Salad
20- Bacon-Wrapped Chicken, Rainbow Apple Salad [15]
21- leftovers

Rainbow Apple Salad [15]

Monday - Sunday
22- Hamburgers, Roasted Potatoes, Watermelon
23- Chicken Tacos [10], Corn and Black Bean Salad [16]
24- Chicken Salad [17] Sandwiches, Kale Chips
25- Southwestern Chicken Salad [18]
26- Grilled Salmon, Cauliflower Rice, Cucumber Salad
27- Chicken Teriyaki, Broccoli
28- leftovers

Monday – Tuesday
29- Pork Tenderloin, Red Potato and Green Bean Salad [19]
30- Grilled Chicken Breasts, Rainbow Apple Salad [15]
31- Grilled Steaks, Sweet Potato Fries, Spinach


Article printed from celiacfamily.com: http://celiacfamily.com

URL to article: http://celiacfamily.com/july-monthly-menu-plan-gluten-free/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?url=http%3A%2F%2Fceliacfamily.com%2Fjuly-monthly-menu-plan-gluten-free%2F&media=http%3A%2F%2Fceliacfamily.com%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F2009%2F06%2Fimg_3540x-300x225.jpg&description=July%20Monthly%20Menu%20Plan%2C%20gluten-free

[2] Image: http://celiacfamily.com/berry-good-summertime-salad/

[3] Weekly Gluten-Free Menu Swap: http://celiacfamily.com/gluten-free-menu-swap/

[4] Celiac Family: http://celiacfamily.com/

[5] Angela’s Kitchen: http://angelaskitchen.com/

[6] Image: http://www.thewholegang.org/2010/06/30-days-to-a-food-revolution-day-28-the-celiac-family/

[7] Wild Rice Salad: http://celiacfamily.com/wild-rice-salad/

[8] Chicken Nuggets: http://celiacfamily.com/parmesan-chicken-nuggets/

[9] Image: http://celiacfamily.com/avocado-salsa/

[10] Chicken Tacos: http://celiacfamily.com/slow-cooked-mexican-chicken/

[11] Image: http://celiacfamily.com/pulled-pork-recipe/

[12] Pancakes: http://celiacfamily.com/today-is-pancake-day/

[13] Tropical Fruit Salad: http://celiacfamily.com/tropical-fruit-salad-with-honey-poppyseed-dressing-recipe/

[14] Pizza: http://celiacfamily.com/mexican-pizza/

[15] Rainbow Apple Salad: http://celiacfamily.com/rainbow-apple-salad-recipe/

[16] Corn and Black Bean Salad: http://celiacfamily.com/corn-and-black-bean-salad/

[17] Chicken Salad: http://celiacfamily.com/not-my-moms-chicken-salad/

[18] Southwestern Chicken Salad: http://celiacfamily.com/southwestern-chicken-salad/

[19] Red Potato and Green Bean Salad: http://celiacfamily.com/red-potato-and-green-bean-salad-recipe/

Copyright © 2009 celiacfamily.com. All rights reserved.