- celiacfamily.com - http://celiacfamily.com -

Menu Plan July 23 – Salads

Posted By Heather On July 23, 2012 @ 9:07 am In Menu Plan | 3 Comments

[1]

[2]The Gluten-Free Menu Swap is being hosted by Angela at Angela’s Kitchen [3] this week. The theme is Salads.

We are on the road again this week. This should be the last of it for the summer. It’s been a fun sumer with the family. I am well rested and ready to get to work unpacking and getting settled in our new home. And after eating out more than usual, I am looking forward to making smoothies and salads (and all things natural) to get myself back to normal.

Celiac Family’s Menu This Week:

[4]

Red Potato, Green Bean Salad

[5]

Tropical Fruit Salad

[6]

Egg Salad

Monday -  Pulled Pork Sandwiches [7], Red Potato and Green Bean Salad [4]

Tuesday - Eating Out [8] – Chick-fil-a’s grilled chicken nuggets for the kids, grilled chicken salads for the adults

Wednesday -  Hamburgers, Sweet Potato Fries, Rainbow Apple Salad [9]

Thursday - Seven-Layer Salad [10] with Creamy Dill Dressing [10] and gluten-free dinner rolls

Friday - Rotisserie Chicken, Roasted Vegetables, Tropical Fruit Salad [5]

Saturday - Pizza with a Strawberry Spinach Salad

Sunday - Egg Salad Sandwiches [6] with leftover side salads

Want to join Gluten-Free Menu Swap?

Need more menu ideas?

  • Laura at OrgJunkie.com [14] hosts Menu Plan Monday every week. You’ll find links to hundreds of meal plans (not necessarily gluten-free) there.
  • Or, check out some of my past menu plans [15].

 


Article printed from celiacfamily.com: http://celiacfamily.com

URL to article: http://celiacfamily.com/menu-plan-july-23-salads/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?url=http%3A%2F%2Fceliacfamily.com%2Fmenu-plan-july-23-salads%2F&media=http%3A%2F%2Fceliacfamily.com%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F2012%2F07%2FSalads.png&description=Menu%20Plan%20July%2023%20%26%238211%3B%20Salads

[2] Image: http://celiacfamily.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/07/Salads.png

[3] Angela’s Kitchen: http://angelaskitchen.com/2012/07/23/menu-plan-monday-july-23-2012/

[4] Image: http://celiacfamily.com/red-potato-and-green-bean-salad-recipe/

[5] Image: http://celiacfamily.com/tropical-fruit-salad-with-honey-poppyseed-dressing-recipe/

[6] Image: http://celiacfamily.com/heathers-favorite-egg-salad/

[7] Pulled Pork Sandwiches: http://celiacfamily.com/pulled-pork-recipe/

[8] Eating Out: http://celiacfamily.com/eating-out

[9] Rainbow Apple Salad: http://celiacfamily.com/rainbow-apple-salad-recipe/

[10] Seven-Layer Salad: http://celiacfamily.com/seven-layer-salad/

[11] Celiac Family: http://celiacfamily.com

[12] Gluten-Free Menu Swap Page: http://celiacfamily.com/gluten-free-menu-swap/

[13] schedule of themes and hosts: http://celiacfamily.com/gluten-free-menu-swap/schedule/

[14] OrgJunkie.com: http://orgjunkie.com/2012/07/menu-plan-monday-july-2312.html

[15] past menu plans: http://celiacfamily.com../category/menu-plan/

Copyright © 2009 celiacfamily.com. All rights reserved.